Living Water Association, Ohio Northeast, UCC Nominating Committee Report 2023

OFFICERS

Moderator: Charlene J. Smith (2024) Vice Moderator: Joanna D'Agostino (2024)

Secretary: Kate Walsh (2024)
*Treasurer: David Brown 2 (2025)

ASSOCIATION COUNCIL – 2-year term

Class of 2024

Marty Buck 2

Becky Weihe 2

Mindy Quellhorst 1

Class of 2025

*David Gingrich

*Renée Jackson 2

*Roberto Ochoa

*Dennis Landaw *Rebekah Rathman-Wingrove

Gloria Sturgill 1 *Jess Peacock

Bobby Burtt 1

COMMITTEE ON MINISTRY – 3-year term

Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Class of 2024 *Amy Gopp 2 Kim Cran 2 **Brooke Baker** *David Hill 2 Steven Gower Pam Beck 2 *Allen Kahler 2 *Susi Kawolics George Graham *Kathy Ketchum 2 Donna Green Ceola Littlejohn Velda Love *Patti Komperda 2 Tina Green

*Rebekah Choate Michele Humphrey Anthony Montagno

*Earl Rogers 2 Jill Harkins-Goodman 2 Janet Ross *Bill Smith 2 Jason Rissler Brian Russell

*Melody Ward Charlotte Still-Noble Delmarshae Sledge

APPOINTED BY ASSOCIATION COUNCIL:

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE – 3-year term

Amy Gopp (2024)

Jerry Kruse (2026) Melody Ward (2025)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE – 3-year term

Geoffrey Black (2026) Jerry Kruse (2025) Elizabeth Dilley (2024) 2 Jill Lovett (2026)

Sue Ferbrache (2024)

^{*}Newly nominated are those with asterisks at their name

SERVING ON HEARTLAND CONFERENCE BOARD

(elected by Heartland Conference UCC Nominating Committee)

Charlene J. Smith (2025) Moderator: Dan Doty (2024) Brenda Waddell (2024) Leila Jindra (2025) Phyllis Richards (2024)